Certified Cleaning in the UK
24/7 call support
020 3746 8227

Reviews

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Lawrence Reilly on Feb 21, 2015

I was really concerned about the drying time, last time I used cleaning services they left my carpet wet and it molded. Local Cleaners High Wycombe extracted all of the moisture and left my carpets cleaner than ever!

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Ethan Davidson on Jan 22, 2015

I don’t usually trust strangers with my property and I took the risk, boy am I glad that I did! Fast response, very helpful customer service and friendly workforce! 5/5 would hire again.

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Conlan Walker on Jan 10, 2015

Satisfactory results, drying time during the winter took a bit of time though.

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Faryl McLean on Oct 18, 2014

As working nurse and a mother of two time can be scares, luckily Local Cleaners High Wycombe’s service are just the thing I needed. Thank you so much!

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Emily Mackenzie on Jun 21, 2014

I thought I would have to buy a new mattress to get rid of the dust mite infestation, but Evgeni helped me out and cleared everything away. Can’t express how grateful I am! 5/5

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Sean Brennan on Mar 10, 2014

I couldn’t believe how fast it was, and I thought that the stain would never come out! Great job! Thank you, Vladimir and Atanas!

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

As satisfying of results that they deliver, I had some minor complaints, nothing big or too worrisome though.

A rating of our services

Reviewed by Lauren Hughes on Jul 9, 2011

I have 4 children and a working husband, Local Cleaners High Wycombe’s help was more than welcome. A great service that I recommended to all of my friends! 5/5

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code